our TEAM

At Wayne W. Sell, we don’t aim to be the biggest – we strive to be the best. 

Our current operations staff consists of six full-time dispatchers, who are available to drivers and customers 24/7, a Safety Director and Driver Recruiter, a six-person office staff and a crew of twelve experienced mechanics.

 

EXECUTIVE TEAM


JOHN SELL
PRESIDENT
PHONE (724) 352-9441 EXT 222
EMAIL - john@wwsellcorp.com
MARK LAMISON
CONTROLLER
PHONE (724) 352-9441 EXT 229
EMAIL - mark@wwsellcorp.com
BARRY GASTON
SAFETY DIRECTOR
PHONE (724) 352-9441 EXT 247
EMAIL - barry@wwsellcorp.com
RAY QUIROZ
ASSISTANT SAFETY MANAGER
PHONE (724) 352-9441 EXT 249
EMAIL - ray@wwsellcorp.com
ROWDY DURCI
DRIVER RECRUITER
PHONE (724) 352-9441 EXT 244
EMAIL - rowdy@wwsellcorp.com
WAYNE COLE
REGIONAL MANAGER
EMAIL - waynecole91@gmail.com
DISPATCH


Tom Weleski
SENIOR DISPATCHER
EXT 239 EMAIL - tom@wwsellcorp.com
Dave Pataky
FLAT BED/VAN DISPATCH
EXT 223 EMAIL - davep@wwsellcorp.com
Chad McMaster
DISPATCH
EXT 242 EMAIL - chad@wwsellcorp.com
Bill Delp Jr.
NIGHT DISPATCH
PHONE (800) 444-4997


SHOP

Bob Weleski
SHOP SERVICE
EXT 232
Geno Leslie
Rowdy Durci
SHOP FOREMEN
EXT 232
RAY LUCAS
SHOP OFFICE
EXT 233
OFFICE TEAM


Patricia Durci
AR/AP/EMPLOYEE BENEFITS
EXT 241 EMAIL - patti@wwsellcorp.com
Molly Lamison
BILLING
EXT 221 EMAIL - molly@wwsellcorp.com
Debbie Brewer
FUEL/MILEAGE/BILLING
EXT 230 EMAIL - dbrewer@wwsellcorp.com
Jeanette Assisi
BILLING
EXT 231 EMAIL - jassisi@wwsellcorp.com
Kim Heller
BILLING
EXT 246 EMAIL - kheller@wwsellcorp.com
Julie Reynolds
BILLING
EXT 228 EMAIL - julie@wwsellcorp.com